View all news

Ouster to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

05/26/2021

Ouster, Inc. (“Ouster”) (NYSE: OUST), a leading provider of high-resolution digital lidar sensors for the industrial automation, smart infrastructure, robotics, and automotive industries today announced that its CEO, Angus Pacala, and CFO, Anna Brunelle, will be presenting virtually at the following upcoming investor conferences.

J.P. Morgan Lidar Day
Date:
May 27, 2021
Presentation Time: 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT

18th Annual Craig-Hallum Institutional Investor Conference
Date:
June 2, 2021
1x1 Meetings Only

Needham 5th Virtual Annual Auto Tech Day
Date:
June 8, 2021
*Presentation Time Not Yet Available

UBS Global Industrials and Transportation Virtual Conference
Date:
June 9, 2021
Presentation Time: 3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT

Baird Global Consumer, Industrial Conference
Date:
June 10, 2021
Presentation Time: 11:25 AM ET / 8:25 AM PT

Deutsche Bank Global Auto Industry Conference
Date:
June 16, 2021
Presentation Time: 11:50 AM ET / 8:50 AM PT

Credit Suisse Mobility Start-Up Forum
Date:
June 22, 2021
1x1 Meetings Only

About Ouster

Ouster (NYSE: OUST) invented its digital lidar in 2015 and is a leading manufacturer of high-resolution digital lidar sensors used throughout the industrial automation, smart infrastructure, robotics, and automotive industries. Ouster’s sensors are reliable, compact, affordable and highly customizable, laying the foundation for digital lidar ubiquity across endless applications and industries. Already hundreds of customers have incorporated Ouster lidar sensors in current products or those in development for imminent commercial release. For more information, visit www.ouster.com, or connect with us on Twitter or LinkedIn.

For Investors
Erica Bartsch
Sloane-Ouster@sloanepr.com

For Media
Heather Shapiro
press@ouster.io

Source: Ouster, Inc.

Multimedia Files:

View all news